ALABAMA PARTNERS FOR CLEAN AIR

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER	REPRESENTATIVE	PROXY
Alabama Department of Environmental Management - Chief, Air Division	Mr. Ron Gore	Mr. Dale Hurst, Mr. Larry Brown
Alabama Department of Transportation – East Central Region Representative	Mr. DeJarvis Leonard	Ms. Dannette Ratcliff, Mr. Steve Haynes
** At-Large, Non-Profit/Private Organization w/ Air Quality Interest	Vacant	
*Birmingham Business Alliance- Partner of Public Policy	Ms. Nan Baldwin	
City of Birmingham – Mayor's Office	Vacant	
Jefferson County - Representative appointed by Commission	Ms. Helen Hays	Ms. Hana Berres
Jefferson County Department of Health – Meteorologist	Mr. Matt Lacke	Mr. Corey Masuca
*Regional Planning Commission of Greater Birmingham – Executive Director	Mr. Charles Ball	Mr. Scott Tillman, Ms. Lisa Smith
Metropolitan Planning Organization - Vice Chairman	Mr. Fred Hawkins	
Shelby County – Manager of Development Services	Mr. Brandon Hamilton	Mr. Chris Hershey

*Officer terms end Dec. 2023

Membership renewal in Dec. 2023

Quorum = 5

PARTNER ORGANIZATION	CONTACT
	Mr. Michael Staley/Mr. Phillip
Alabama Clean Fuels Coalition	Wiedmeyer/Mr. Mark Bentley
Alabama Department of Environmental Management	Mr. Dale Hurst
CommuteSmart	Ms. Lisa Smith
Jefferson County Department of Health	Mr. Matt Lacke
Advanced Consulting, LLC.	Ms. Patti Gaines
The Johnson Group	Mr. Valton Johnson
Idle-Free/School Education	

^{**}At-Large terms end Dec. 2023